New Management as of 1/6/19

05/06/2019

Hi all, I'm sad to say that I (Melinda) will no longer be managing the netball competition at the stadium anymore as it clashes with my new full time job. I will still be around the stadium, I haven't completely vanished off the face of the Earth!

I will most likely still be the one to update the website, so I'll still kind of be in the loop if you have questions but the new admin lady will be organising draws, scoresheets, etc and will be the new contact for everything, whether it is an enquiry about putting in a team or informing of a forfeit, but along with the new management, there will be some new and old rules that will be enforced.

Thanks everyone for the patience you had for me as I was learning on the go!


Kind Regards,

Melinda 


© 2019 Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started